Sunburst short lists released

The Sunburst Award for Excellence in Canadian Literature of the Fantastic has announced its short lists for 2011 and, among other things, Caitlin Sweet’s excellent The Pattern Scars is on it. The full list is here and includes books by Dave Nickle, Ryan Oakley, Geoff Ryman, and Catherine Austen.

Hearty congratulations to everyone on the lists!

Bookmark the permalink.

About Alyx Dellamonica

After twenty-two years in Vancouver, B.C., I've recently moved to Toronto Ontario, where I make my living writing science fiction and fantasy; I also review books and teach writing online at UCLA. I'm a legally married lesbian, a coffee snob, and I wake up at an appallingly early hour.

Comments are closed.